“The Bucket List” movie blog

27 12 2007

The Bucket List movie official siteWelcome to the unofficial blog for the movie “The Bucket List” blogged by Joyce Schwarz, author and career strategist.  After surfing all over the Internet, I did not see a blog about the new movie “THE BUCKET LIST” by Warner Bros. So I thought I’d start one and encourage all of you to contribute by telling me what is on your own Bucket List!

The official movie site is located at www.bucketlist.net fyi . js. You can reach me via email at joyceschwarz@gmail.com.

Actions

Information

2 responses

29 12 2007
dog2xdog

1). I would like to meet a US president –shake their hand and have my picture taken w/them. Prefreabley not one of the Bushes.
2)Learn to Fly Fish and do it.

12 01 2008
celpjefscycle

Thanks for information.
many interesting things
Celpjefscylc

Leave a Reply

